Thoughts from Thursday's Child

Thursday's Child has far to go

Fear not, my heart

on October 2, 2014

I woke up this morning (which is always a good start to the day) but my heart, my mind and my emotions started their daily battle before my eyes were even open.

Can I do this? How will I do this? Why am I doing this? What will people say when they find out what I’m doing? Dare I tell anybody what I’m doing?

Fear fights for a place to express itself, words struggle to find a breath and every heart beat is pushing me towards the future I want to have.

Today’s plan is simple – I will overcome the fear of navigating unfamiliar territory on the web. How hard can it be, right? (Mr Google knows everything and Miss YouTube can back him up)

I will listen to my heart.

One response to “Fear not, my heart

  1. Tammy Fuller says:

    Your site is beautiful. I’m looking forward to reading your posts.

Leave a Reply

